Meet The Staff: SaltTheSalty

Hi, I’m SaltTheSalty (or Luke) and I’m a gamer, pure and simple. what I do here is make reviews of games, I do first impressions and full reviews. every gamer has their preferences, here are mine in no particular order: First person shooters, platformers, rhythm games, RPG’s, car games (racing games) and rouge likes. I’m not a big fan of horror games though so if your expecting a review of those types of games, I’m the wrong person for it. I hope you stick around and if you want to see me play games you’ll find me here: www.twitch.tv/saltthesalty

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

