Meet The Staff: Teacupology

Hello weebs and wonderers, I am Teacupology but you can call me B! I am an anime fanatic and a very opinionated one at that! I have a love for dark, gory and evil things and watch way too much YouTube! I will be giving you the latest updates, trends, lists, reviews and theories on all things geeky! I am always open to chat about all things nerdy so feel free to contact me on my Facebook, you can find it in the social links at the bottom of the page!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

