Meet The Staff: DrRichtofen

Hello everybody, I am DrRichtofen but you can just call me Andrew!
Short list of things I like: Shotguns, Games, Streaming, Hoodies and Metal!
I am the first and currently only streamer for G33k P0p. I play a variety of different games, from Rouge-likes to Horror to FPS games!
Here are a few examples of games I stream: CS:GO, TF2, Left 4 Dead 2, Crypt of the NecroDancer, Amnesia: The Dark Descent and so on.
I also stream at http://www.Twitch.tv/DrRichtofen1337
Now go and be AWESOME. Cya on the battlefield! :3

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

