Meet The Staff: Joshtie

Hey, I’m ‘Joshtie’, the new Head of Media here at G33k P0p. I enjoy writing about Games as much as playing them, while my taste in Games isn’t very varied, I enjoy both modern and retro titles alike and enjoy playing on classic games consoles as well as PC. One thing I also like to do is make YouTube videos, ranging from funny gaming moments to MLG montage parodies, this is my favourite thing to do besides having loud music blasting into my ears when I’m bored. Currently my main games are CS:GO, Team Fortress 2, Black Mesa and often I still enjoy playing Minecraft.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

